Would YOU like a giveaway?

Standard

I am giving you the opprotunity of winning a giveaway!

That’s right, I know what you all want. You want to read a blog that gives you the opprotunity to read and win! That’s what I am giving you. If I can get *50* subscribers via email on Sensual Sweets by HALLOWEEN, I will do a giveaway.

This goes for my sister blog, Let’s Talk Sex too. If I get 50 followers on GFC by Halloween, I will do a giveaway there too! AND I’ll use Rafflecopter so you could potentially have 5-8 chances to win PER BLOG!!!

So, get your friends together and have a “following” party!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

